Reviews

Marva Roofing IconMarva Roofing

5301 North Birch Street Suite C, Pharr

4.8 140 reviews

  • Avatar Karla Torres ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    They took care of me right away. Marva roofing provided a very reliable service. They gave me several options for the repair of my roof. I was able to choose because of their expertise and advice.
    They left everything clean after themselves.
    … More I totally recommend their services.
  • Avatar Ran Searle ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marva Roofing is one of the few companies here that takes customer service seriously. They were very professional, attentive, communicated throughout the project and did a good job. I would definitely recommend them. Yecenia was especially … More awesome!
  • Avatar Rene Borrego Jr. ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Marva Roofing. From the initial consultation to the final installation, George & his team were professional, efficient, and attentive to detail. The quality of work exceeded my expectations, … More and my new roof looks fantastic. I highly recommend them for their expertise and exceptional customer service. I will definitely be using them for all my future projects!
  • Avatar Angel Cruz ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We were approached by Iohan. He was very professional and pleasant to talk with. Iohan was very knowledgeable about Marva Roofing products, because of him we decided to use Marva Roofing. The crew that came completed the work in a timely … More manner. They cleaned up around the house and performed a great job in my opinion. Iohan came back to do a follow up visit checking that they had a happy customer. I will recommend this company and Iohan.
  • Avatar Janice Flores ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Always the best service!
    In July, Marva finished the roof on the house we were purchasing in Mission, and Sam was stellar! Sam, George, Mathew, Jessica, and the entire crew were one of the best collaborative teams I have ever worked with.
    … More Our contact with Sam throughout the project made such a difference. Sam understood our situation (in the middle of purchasing) and was great about not over-promising. In the end, he and all the rest of the crew did a great job of under-promising and over-delivering!
    Sam kept us posted at all times, and always responded quickly to our questions. Jessica never hesitated to get updated information to us as we needed it for insurance or otherwise. The crew cleaned up at the end of each day (and did a wonderful job compared to some other crews we saw in the neighborhood). George and crew showed up earlier than expected to get the gutters going. We loved getting to meet the Vet. Mathew was professional and respectful when we had a small discrepancy at the end, but it was all taken care of.
    We have recommended Marva to everyone in the neighborhood who has not yet had repairs done and I've seen at least one sign up in a neighbor's yard already. We hope to see many more.
    Keep up the great work you all are doing. We are looking forward to working with you again on our sister's house.
  • Avatar Robert Trevino ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    At the time of replacement of the roof Marva employees were very helpful and professional, afterwards I found some issues that needed to take care of, so I called them and was assured that it would be taken care of right away after 2 weeks … More in still waiting for them. I call no answer I text no answer, I went to their office and was told that it would be taken care of that day but no one shows, I'm still waiting
  • Avatar Cipriano Flores ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Marva Roofing is a Great Company to work with! From start to finish Alexander Rodriguez was there to answer my questions, this is the guy you want to help you with your roof , he actually cares! Alexander Rodriguez from Marva Roofing showed … More up and assessed the damages after the storm on April 2023 , he automatically noticed wind and hail damage and asked me to make claim, when the adjuster showed up at 8am on a Sunday he was here to help point out all the damages! My new roof was fully approved!!! Alexander then showered up 2 weeks after to replace my roof in 2 days, he was there throughout the entire process and the roof came out great! I highly recommend Alexander Rodriguez from Marva roofing 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Avatar Bertha Cano ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am writing this review to express my deepest appreciation and heartfelt thanks for the exceptional service provided to my husband, a veteran, by your roofing company. The assistance you offered during his time of need went above and beyond … More our expectations,
    and we are forever grateful. The repair work was done with great attention to detail, and the final result exceeded my expectations.
    Moreover, the pricing was very reasonable compared to other quotes I received. Your team understood the unique challenges we faced as a veteran family and demonstrated unwavering support throughout the entire process. It was clear that you valued not only the quality
    of your work but also the well-being of your customers.
    As a veteran, my husband has faced numerous challenges, and the burden of a leaking roof was a constant source of stress. Thanks to your team's expertise and timely response, we now have a sturdy and secure roof overhead. The peace of mind and improved living conditions it has provided for my husband and our entire family are immeasurable.
    I wholeheartedly recommend Marva Roofing to anyone in need of roofing services. Marva’s professionalism, craftsmanship, and dedication to customer satisfaction are second to none.
  • Avatar Henry Sosa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with the service/installation. The rep (Samuel Saenz) was always ready to help and guide us through the process. The owner (George) and his son were very courteous and made my parents feel at ease during the installation. Highly … More recommend this Veteran owned business to anyone looking for roof repairs or replacement! 5-Star rating, second to none!
  • Avatar enid velarde ★★★★★ a year ago
    My roof was more than 25 years old, so I was very stressed out trying to decide who to go with. I had other roofing companies come by, but the way they explained the process and the cost they gave me did not match. I just did not feel they … More were being honest about their work. Some made me feel like my business did not matter. When Alex came, he took his time. He explained the new roofing materials being used and how they were going to secure my roofing shingles to withstand the next storm. My concerns on some damage boards I had and how they were going to replace them were taken care of. His knowledge and promise to do the best job until I was satisfied. Was what sealed my decision. During the job, Alex called to keep me updated on the color of paint, time of arrival of the workers, how many workers were showing up, when the workers were departing, and any situations that needed my attention. Before the job, we walked around the house, and he took pictures of the roof. When it was done, we walked around again to inspect it. Alex was not going to leave unless my husband and I were satisfied. I have asked friends who have had new roofs put on, and not one said their roofers did a walk through inspection with them. This company Truly Takes Pride in their Work. Alex, you did an awesome job. My house looks new again.